New Jason Loewenstein Album

So it would appear I have been asleep for the past few weeks as this completely passed me by (I wish I could care about social media…I just don’t!).  Jason appears to be releasing his first new solo album proper since 2002’s At Sixes and Sevens.  I know nothing about it other than he has put the image below on Facebook and its labelled as 2016 LP Premaster…????jlo

This news got me listening to 6/7s for the first time in an age and I forgot how great an album it really is.  Very exciting times and once I hear more I will post…though of course by that time you’ll probably all know already!

Leave a Reply

